Peculiar photographs

Picture taken by me of a dirty lawnmower outside
I took this picture of a leaf close up in the dirt
Picture I look of the turf safety sign
  1. This project was pretty fun in my opinion. I liked being outside and seeing things i might not have seen before paying attention outside. For my other classes, we stay sitting in class so going outside was a good break for me.
  2. My biggest problem with the camera was trying to focus with it. Sometimes it will get to blurry or focus on something that I don’t want it to focus on. Changing the lenses helped, but it took a while.
  3. I will probably take more time to try to take a picture. I will also use the lens that is most appropriate because I would sometimes zoom in to close or to far. Finally, I will know how to use the camera better than before, like knowing out to get to different options on the camera.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *